Do you have a review you would like to add to this page? Simply click here to submit your own review.

I just passed my driving test! All thanks to my wonderful instructor Samaira. She is a calm and confident teacher, who builds your confidence and knowledge. I had started and stopped with two previous instructors and they do not compare to her supportive teaching.
She made learning to drive an enjoyable experience, and not a chore.
Thank you 15/11/2018

Billie

Passed my driving test in the first instance. Mustafa is a fantastic instructor. He was very patient, calm and above all very clear in his instructions. He knows how to get you ready for the test and builds a lot of confidence in you.
Thank you Mustafa for your help. Take care and keep doing the good work buddy. 9/11/2018

Manoj

I had Samaira as my instructor and I passed today! She’s really patient and soft spoken and a great teacher, clearly knows what she’s doing and is really reassuring, I feel at ease around her. Thank you x 8/11/2018

Jayda

Passed my test with Mustafa last week. He’s an great instructor and such a nice guy! Really made me feel comfortable and relaxed and was so patient. Highly recommended! Thanks again for helping me pass! 6/11/2018

samir

Passed my test with Mustafa a few days ago. He’s a brilliant instructor and a such a nice guy! He’s extremely patient and he always made me feel calm and relaxed which is really important. I really enjoyed my lessons and would highly recommend him! 4/11/2018

Samir

Just Cleared my driving test in first attempt! Thanks to Mustafa who is an amazing instructor and was very detailed when explaining! He helped to work on my weak points in all the lessons to improve and make it flawless. I was very nervous for the practical exam but by the end thanks to the confidence from Mustafa, I was able to pass!
Thank you again! Cheers 30/10/2018

Sudhan

Driving doesn’t come easy to me but Streetwise Driving School made miracles happen for me. I deeply value, appreciate and thank NINA MALIK for being a patient, calm and very understanding instructor and support me in making this a reality for me. With a lot of commitment, perseverance, hard work combined with positive encouragement and conviction, Nina made driving easy for me and ensured I pass my test 🙂 She effectively worked on my strengths and helped me improve my weaknesses. I feel super excited and happy about it and have been driving around with lots of positive confidence. Thanks once again Nina and Streetwise 🙂 24/10/2018

Amy Musani

I passed my driving test last week thanks to my excellent instructor, Pav. I have had experience with three instructors in the past, but none compared to Pav – his attention to detail, understanding and support made learning how to drive a fun experience and resulted in me feeling like a confident driver. Five stars! 19/10/2018

Shayda

Thank you Dee for your patience and knowledge when helping me to pass my driving exam . The Streetwise team have an abundance of experience as driving instructors. Rest assured you’ll be in the best of hands if you choose streetwise to help you pass your driving test. 19/10/2018

Rachel

I strongly recommend Mannish! Amazing instructor, patient and explains everything as many times as needed. It was great to have lessons and I passed with 2 minors only. Very happy 😃 18/10/2018

Maryia